Fiduciary

Our services

We are your contact for tax, social security or legal matters and will answer your individual questions competently and in line with your needs.

Taxes

We routinely handle the preparation of tax returns and the declaration of special taxes such as real estate gains tax or inheritance tax for you. In tax proceedings, we support you in objections, appeals, complaints and revisions.

learn more

Settlement in Switzerland

When moving to Switzerland, we are happy to support you according to your needs. Whether it is for example for the application of the residence or work permit, for the search for a suitable property or for tax planning, you will find competent support with us.

learn more

Social security

If your relatives live in a home or if you enter an institution, we will check your financial situation and apply for supplementary benefits as well as helplessness allowances. We help you to find your way through the jungle of social security systems.

learn more

Treuhand

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für steuerliche, sozialversicherungsrechtliche oder rechtlichen Angelegenheiten und beantworten Ihre individuellen Fragen kompetent und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

Steuern

Die Erstellung von Steuererklärungen und die Deklarationen von Sondersteuern wie Grundstückgewinnsteuer oder Erbschaftssteuer übernehmen wir routiniert für Sie. Im Steuerverfahren unterstützen wir Sie bei Einsprachen, Rekursen, Beschwerden und Revisionen.

mehr erfahren

Ansiedlung in der Schweiz

Bei einem Umzug in die Schweiz unterstützen wir Sie gerne gemäss Ihren Bedürfnissen. Sei es beispielsweise für die Beantragung der Aufenthalts- oder Arbeitsbewilligung, für die Suche nach einer geeigneten Immobilie oder für die Steuerplanung finden Sie bei uns die kompetente Unterstützung.

mehr erfahren

Sozialversicherungen

Leben Ihre Angehörigen in einem Heim oder treten Sie in eine Institution ein, so überprüfen wir Ihre finanzielle Situation und beantragen für Sie Ergänzungsleistungen, wie auch Hilflosenentschädigungen. Wir helfen Ihnen, sich im Dschungel der Sozialwerke zurecht zu finden.

mehr erfahren